PixelImage

Regionstyrelse

Ordförande
Ulf Sterne, Villaägarna i Tranås 
Tfn 070-345657                                  
ulf.sterne@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Anders Davidzon, Villaägarna Finnveden
Tfn 070-631 71 77
anders.davidzon@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Rolf Otterström, Esilstuna Norra VÄF
Tfn 073-820 07 21
m-dalens@telia.com

Ledamöter
Anders Moberg, Villaägarna Linköping
Tfn 0708-73 84 44
anders.moberg@villalink.se

Charlotte Hallberg
Tfn
ordforande@villaagarnaignestabygden.se

Nils Tommy Olofsson, Villaägarna i Oxelösund
Tfn 070-820 15 55
nils.tommy.olofsson@bredband.net

Ingela Fredriksson, Villaägarna på Öland
Tfn 073-663 49 98
ingela_oland@telia.com

Jan-Åke Karlsson, Villaägarna i Glasriket
Tfn 070-592 99 11
villaagarnaglasriket@hotmail.com

Kjell Harbom
Tfn 0702-18 22 70
kjell@sbpr.se

Adjungerade ledamöter
Roger Lindahl 
Tfn arb: 010-750 02 25
roger.lindahl@villaagarna.se

Johanna Lundholm 
Tfn arb: 070-559 5593
johanna.lundholm@villaagarna.se

Lena Larje
Tfn arb: 010-750 02 26
lena.larje@villaagarna.se